Practice Staff

Please see below the list of clinicians and administrative staff who work at the surgery


  • Dr. Kaine Ikwueke: MBBS, MRCP (UK)
  • Dr. Maureen Emeagi: MBBS, BSc (Hons), DRCOG, DSFRH, MRCGP (UK)
  • Dr. Toby Ikwueke: MBBS, BSc (Hons), MRCGP (UK)

Note – The average pay for the doctors and locum doctors working in this surgery is £46,251 a year

Practice Nurse

  • Ms. Janet Jumbo 

Physician Associate

  • Ms. Esra Kussan

Health Care Assistant

  • Ms. Norsheen Riaz


  • Ms. Linda Nwoye
  • Ms. Maaria Hassan 
  • Ms. Sunita

Social Prescriber

  • Mr. Gerald Osei-Kofi

Practice Manager

  • Mrs. J Ikwueke

Reception/Administration Team

  • Lily Law
  • Maria Ondo
  • Nicole Ioannou
  • Carolina Rodriguez
  • Angelo Guerrero
  • XueXue Zhu Zhang 
  • Daniel Aguilera
  • Sarai Fernandez